Support for 2015

One of my goals for this year is to start, or at least get, some support for my triathlon career, and I’ve already achieved two things, the first one is that I am part of the QT2 Systems Elite Age Group Team, a team full of good people, good coaching and one of the best ones out there. I am happy to represent during my training and racing a coaching philosophy that gave me incredible results last year and I hope these results will keep coming this year. Not only that, but being part of the team also means that I start to make myself noticeable in the ti world, and if going pro or being really good is my goal, I believe this was the next stepping stone in that process.

570425818_xl.png

The support that comes from QT2 is amazing, fellow athletes, coaching, dietitians, is just a great experience so far, So I’m glad I could make it into the elite age group team and from now on my next goal will be to make into the elite team, or the developing pros.

 

The second thing is that I am able to have support from the best brand of headwear in the world, I have been their user since the first day I started doing Triathlon, I am talking obviously of Headsweats. I will be part of their 2015 ambassador program and  will be representing them as well during training and racing.

felipemorapolaroid

I hope that these new relationships I am building will last over time and eventually can turn into something bigger, but small steps is the way to go and I couldn’t be any happier right now!

If you are interested in buying awesome swag from Headsets, feel free to contact me for a discount code!

9 thoughts on “Support for 2015

  1. Chris, shoot me an email and I’ll get back to you with a code as soon as headsets delivers it to me, I still haven’t got ’em!

    Overall what I am looking for is brands that believe in me and what I do, see the potential I have and want to support me on this journey. There isn’t a specific brand or company I’m looking for, just the support and partnership with them to help me get far!
    These are good first steps like I mentioned in the post.

Leave a Reply

