GOING SUB-10

IM-Maryland

On Ironman Maryland, only 2 months apart from Ironman Lake Placid I had set my last race of the year and the first attempt to make it to Kona 2015.

It was my first sub-10 race (9:46:57), Raced with my new super-bike that only used it 3 weeks before the race, moved to a new country 3 weeks before the race…in other words a lot of things happened before this race that dropped my expectations, but little that I knew I was in for the greatest race day of my career.

Race recap, review and more to come soon on my new Ironman Maryland post!!!

(Head to the Gallery to check out race photos)

Leave a Reply

